Week 1 #ProjectLife

week 1b am loving the process and results of Project Life.  While I’m still learning techniques and tricks, I am thrilled with the simplicity of Project Life style preservation.  I can include some of the sweet nuances of life with little children: the precious moments that make mothering worthwhile.

week 1a

I love how within a digital process and publication, I can add in milestone pages.  It doesn’t upset my type A personality worrying about which page will be opposite, or if my layouts will coordinate.  I am freed to include theme pages, I am free from self-imposed limitations of how many pages per week, or that they must coordinate.

I find myself motivated to pull out the big girl camera more often, and shoot the little seemingly mundane details to include.

Leave a comment