Be Mine

So we’ve had crazy unusual snowy weather in my area.  That means I’ve spent the last couple weeks fairly cooped up at home going a bit stir crazy.  I’ve been using this time to work on my current Digital Project Life album as well as go back to previous years and get caught up.

As I’ve been scouring the web, I haven’t been able to find some journaling cards, and elements to compliment some of our interests and started creating some of my own.

In my search for these things, I discovered a wonderful website, Pixel Scrapper.  Who knew there was this thing called a Blog Train?  Well, I do now.  So with February’s palette in hand, I decided to try my hand at it and at least contribute something to the world wide web of wonderful designers who so generously offer their designs and products.

preview journaling cards

preview cutouts and filler cards

preview cutouts & elements

You can access the digital files by clicking on any of the images above, or the link below.

MediaFire

And can I ask a favor?  Since this is my first attempt at anything like this, would you mind passing along some feedback.  If I screwed something up, something didn’t work, I missed something, please let me know.  I’m anxious to learn!

10 thoughts on “Be Mine

Leave a comment