Week 6

A simple mundane week topped off by a fast stomach virus infecting the kids.  Thankfully it was gone as quickly as it came, but it made for a couple quiet days.  Phoebe and I kept looking at each other and noting how quiet the house was, despite everyone being home.  The kids were pretty Week 6wiped out and rested quietly watching movies and cartoons non stop.

This leads to a minimal week of photos.  Ive questioned whether to document this side of life, but I respect the kids, I wouldn’t want pictures taken when I’m sick, so I don’t harass them.  Beyond them I don’t know a way tophotographically document this week in. Way that would disgust me in future years.  Suffice it to say , recording days of illness through word is where I draw the line.  He’s to a new week with adventures to photograph.

Leave a Reply

